Image

VIDEO | New Inks coming from Ink on 3!

Hello and thanks for stopping by! Today I’m happy to share a project with you using the NEW Atelier Inks Refills from Ink on 3 to create a bold watercolor look.


New Inks coming from Ink on 3! at www.jennyhalldesign.com #jennyhall #jennyhalldesign #jennystampsup #freecardmakingtutorial #freeartlesson #youtuber #crafty #papercrafter #stamping #cardmaking #greetingcard #artsandcrafts #christiancrafts #craftsforkids #cardmakingtechnique #atelierinks #inkon3 #newinkcolors #trinityteal #sweetpetuniapink #sharktoothwhite #rosesinbloomstampset

Are you ready to get your Ink On!?!

 

I’ve got three new ink colors to share with you that are coming to the Ink on 3 shop on October 30, 2020. Check out Sweet Petunia Pink, Trinity Teal and Shark Tooth White. All are fantastic additions to the Atelier Inks collection and fit perfectly into the color spectrum. I’ve used the new ink refill colors in today’s project to demonstrate how they work together.

 Be sure to check out the video tutorial for a full process on coloring.

YouTube icon

CLICK HERE to watch the video demonstration of this project.

 

 

SUPPLY LIST:

Roses in Bloom stamp set: https://inkon3.com/products/roses-in-bloom-4×6-clear-stamp-set?aff=35

Atelier Sweet Petunia Pink- Artist Grade Fusion Ink: https://inkon3.com/collections/atelier-ink-pads/products/atelier-sweet-petunia-pink-artist-grade-fusion-ink-pad?aff=35

Atelier Trinity Teal- Artist Grade Fusion Ink: https://inkon3.com/collections/atelier-ink-pads/products/atelier-trinity-teal-artist-grade-fusion-ink-pad?aff=35

Atelier Shark Tooth White- Artist Grade Fusion Ink: https://inkon3.com/collections/atelier-ink-pads/products/atelier-shark-tooth-white-artist-grade-fusion-ink-pad?aff=35

Sweet Petunia Pink Ink Refill: https://inkon3.com/collections/atelier-watercolor-re-inkers/products/atelier-watercolor-re-inker-sweet-petunia-pink-artist-grade-fusion-ink?aff=35

Trinity Teal Ink Refill: https://inkon3.com/collections/atelier-watercolor-re-inkers/products/copy-of-atelier-watercolor-re-inker-sweet-petunia-pink-artist-grade-fusion-ink?aff=35

Shark Tooth White Ink Refill: https://inkon3.com/collections/atelier-watercolor-re-inkers/products/atelier-watercolor-re-inker-shark-tooth-white-artist-grade-fusion-ink?aff=35

Blackout Hybrid Detail Ink: https://inkon3.com/collections/ink/products/blackout-hybrid-detail-ink?aff=35

Crystal Clear Ultra Fine Embossing Powder:

https://inkon3.com/collections/ultra-fine-embossing-powder/products/crystal-clear-ultra-fine-embossing-powder?aff=35

Ink Off Stamp Cleaner Pad: https://inkon3.com/products/ink-off?_pos=2&_sid=e797b1832&_ss=r&aff=35

Large Waterbrush Pen: https://inkon3.com/collections/paint-brushes/products/large-water-brush-pen?aff=35

Ebony Black 100# cardstock 25 pack:  https://www.ellenhutson.com/essentials-by-ellen-cardstock-ebony-black-100-lb-25pk/#_a_238

Dual Speed Heat Tool: https://www.ellenhutson.com/dual-speed-heat-tool-wow/#_a_238

EK Success Powder Tool for embossing:  https://www.ellenhutson.com/powder-tool-adhesive-deactivator/#_a_238

Silverbrush Black Velvet 8  http://shrsl.com/23zvx

Silverbrush Black Velvet 6  http://shrsl.com/23zvt

Arches Watercolor Paper  http://shrsl.com/23zwx

MISTI Stamping Tool REDESIGNED: https://shrsl.com/2g8kw

MISTI Creative Corners: https://shrsl.com/2g8kz

MISTI Mouse Pad Cushion: https://shrsl.com/2g8l1

Teflon Tool Bundle: https://shrsl.com/2g8m9

Teflon Burnishing Tool: https://shrsl.com/2g8md

Teflon Ergonomic Tool: https://shrsl.com/2g8me

Spellbinders Platinum 6 die cut and emboss machine:  https://www.ellenhutson.com/platinum-6-die-cutting-and-embossing-machine-spellbinders-tools/#_a_238

Scor-buddyMini Scoring Board:  https://www.ellenhutson.com/scor-buddy-mini-scoring-board-9×7-5/#_a_238

Tonic 8.5” Guillotine Paper Trimmer by Tim Holtz:  https://www.ellenhutson.com/tonic-comfort-8-5-inch-guillotine-paper-trimmer-by-tim-holtz/#_a_238

EK Success 5” Scissors: https://www.ellenhutson.com/ek-tools-precision-5-inch-scissors-with-sheath/#_a_238

Purple Tape ½”:  https://www.ellenhutson.com/icraft-purple-tape-1-2-in-x-15-yards/#_a_238

Tonic Nuvo Deluxe Adhesive: https://www.ellenhutson.com/tonic-nuvo-deluxe-adhesive/#_a_238

Post It Adhesive Roll: https://www.ellenhutson.com/3m-post-it-adhesive-roll-white-1×400-in/#_a_238

Scotch Foam Tape Roll:  https://www.ellenhutson.com/scotch-foam-mounting-tape/#_a_238

Does this project bring you lots of new ideas for creating? We would love to hear from you! Thank you for visiting us today and I look forward to sharing again with you soon!

Jenny Hall

image_printPrint Blog